Irish Exhibition Organisers Association.


IEOA 2009 Events Calendar


Date Event Location Organiser Website
May
7th ICT Excellence Awards Burlington Hotel, Dublin Media Team www.ictexcellenceawards.ie
8th - 10th Xpose Live 2009 RDS Main Hall Complex SDL Exhibitions www.sdlexpo.com/xposelive
9th - 10th Selfbuild Extend & Renovate Galway Race Course Selfbuild Ireland www.selfbuild.ie
14th - 17th Interior Design Show RDS Main Hall Complex Irish Fairs
28th May - 1st Jun Bloom Phoenix Park, Dublin Expo Exhibitions www.bloominthepark.com
29th May - 1st Jun The Volvo Ocean Race Galway Stopover Boat Show Galway SDL Exhibitions www.sdlexpo.com/boatshow
29th May - 1st Jun The Big Fish Angling Show Galway Exhibition Solutions
30 - 31st May Prodrift Punchestown Punchestown Event Centre, Kildare Hotwire Media www.prodriftseries.com
         
June
11th - 14th Taste of Dublin Iveagh Gardens, Dublin Brand Events www.brandevents.ie
27th - 28th Selfbuild Extend & Renovate Waterford Institute of Technology Self Build www.selfbuild.ie
July
4th - 5th Paws in the Park Marley Park, Rathfarnham Innovative Events www.pawsinthepark.ie
19th Modified Motors Live Cork Marts Hotwire Media www.modifiedmotorslive.ie
26th -28th Futura Fair RDS Main Hall Complex Business Exhibitions www.futurafair.com
26th -28th Bridal Trade Fair RDS Main Hall Complex Business Exhibitions www.futurafair.com
26th -28th HYPE RDS Main Hall Complex Business Exhibitions www.futurafair.com
August
5th - 9th Failte Ireland Dublin Horse Show RDS RDS www.dublinhorseshow.com
23rd - 26th Autumn Gift & Home Fair RDS Simmonscourt Expo Exhibitions www.autumngiftfair.com
September
4th - 6th Selfbuild Extend & Renovate Punchestown Event Centre, Co. Kildare Self Build www.selfbuild.ie
5th - 6th Rude Health Show RDS Main Hall Complex Irish Fairs www.rudehealth.ie
6th -7th PetEx - Pet Trade Exhibition RDS Shelbourne Hall Innovative Events www.petex.ie
6th - 9th Autumn Furniture & Home Accessories Fair RDS Simmonscourt Irish Services www.autumnfurniturefair.com
13th - 14th Bite RDS Simmonscourt Expo Exhibitions www.professionalbeauty.ie
17th - 19th Building Exhibition RDS Simmonscourt Irish Services www.irishbuildingexhibition.com
17th - 19th Irish Sustainable Building Show RDS Simmonscourt Irish Services www.sustainablebuildingshow.com
22nd - 24th The Investment Property Exhibition Cardenton, Athy, Co Kildare SDL Exhibitions www.investexpo.ie
24th - 27th Irish Antique Dealers Fair RDS Main Hall Irish Fairs
26th - 27th Wedding & Honeymoon Show RDS Terry Burns Exhibitions www.wed.ie
28th - 30th Shop RDS Simmonscourt Expo Exhibitions www.shopexhibition.com
October
7th - 10th Wood Machinery Exhibition RDS Simmonscourt Irish Services www.woodmachineryexhibition.com
9th - 11th Pet Expo RDS Main Hall Complex Innovative Events www.petexpo.ie
11th Modified Motors Live Punchestown Event Centre, Co. Kildare Hotwire Media www.modifiedmotorslive.ie
22nd - 26th Ideal Home Show RDS Simmonscourt SDL Exhibitions www.idealhome.ie
22nd - 26th Eco Expo RDS Simmonscourt SDL Exhibitions www.ecoexpo.ie
24th - 26th Mind Body Spirit Festival RDS Industries Hall Irish Fairs www.mindbodyspirit.ie
November
3rd - 5th Plan Expo RDS Simmonscourt Expo Exhibitions www.plan-expo.com
5th - 8th Toys 4 Big Boys RDS Main Hall Complex Media Team www.toys4bigboys.ie
6th - 8th Selfbuild Extend & Renovate Mill Street, Cork Selfbuild Ireland www.selfbuild.ie
13th - 15th RTE Off the Rails Live RDS Simmonscourt Audience Event Management www.audience.ie
27th - 29th Dublin Antiques Fair RDS Industries Hall Irish Fairs
December
2nd - 6th National Crafts & Design Fair RDS Main Hall Complex Irish Fairs www.nationalcraftsfair.ie
3rd - 6th Dec Top Gear Live RDS Main Hall Complex Brand Events www.topgearlive.ie